I have just realised (well actually told via a friend on email) that I have not posted any pics of my Being Colour Exhibition! To be honest I had forgot, well not completely, But should I say, put it at the back of my mind.. anyway seems ages ago was (1st -6th July 2011)

Was an ok show, GREAT GREAT gallery! seek out the gallery info here

In other news, two new paintings done now. Not too sure about one of them (it is still in the studio) But the other one has finally made it onto a wall in Living room flat! so i must be pleased with that, but as soon as I am,  I will take a photo and post it, the working title is, “beware future” (ahem)..

Ok pics below of the Being Colour Exhibition, now can I move on now please? !!  (you know who you are that insisted that I post these!)

thanks to Von Icke for the pics.

(it is a slideshow thingy, so if not moving, hover over mouse, click play)

Be Lucky.

Hollis.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

