Just a post to wish you all a very happy new year, and a great 2012! It has been a great year for me, and I would like to thank all of you that have supported me , and have bought artwork off me as well! THANKYOU! Also this year, I have been d.j ing, and delving into photography as well.. I am glad to say that That my D.J’ing skills are getting better, and have been on a radio show on Future Music, doing an hour mix.. also I have stuff posted on mixcloud, links at the bottom of this post.  So everyone, as we visit the last hours of 2011, have a safe and merry New Years Eve. If you are staying in and love electronic music, then Future Music radio are doing, a New years bash from 8pm till 12pm, again links below.

Cheers and its been emotional! see you next year!  (oh and watch this space for Jan/feb as I am in  a Bristol comicbook)

Hollis.x

my mixcloud page

Future Music radio (from 8pm NYE 2011)

