I have been asked to be a part of this years MUSART festival in Bristol. July 1st 2012.

It is a charity event for Sue Ryder , and will be a day of Live art, Music and other activities.. it is open from 3pm until 12am. I will be donating an original canvas, worth in excess of £250 to an Art Raffle.. I will be around from 3pm until 8pm and will be showing 5 canvas’s 3 of which will be new paintings. So say hello, maybe buy some art (10%) I will be donating to the charity. Or just have a look and keep me company, or buy me a beer!

Also there will be five other Artists, including one that will be doing Live art on the day.. also during the day will be buskers/ street artists. In the evening will be 3 live bands on the main stage.

The Venue is at The Tunnels which is a great space. If you cannot make it down to Bristol, I think you may be able to to buy a ticket to be entered into the Raffle, (not 100% sure on this) and you will be entered into it. Cost of Tickets for the full day is £10. they have set up a Facebook page, have a look!  As they know more than me!!

Hopefully see you there.

Be lucky.

Hollis.

