I will be part of an art event in the soon to be closed North Bristol baths. the show will be showcasing the crumbling glory of this building as much as the art displayed within.

I will be showing paintings in the foyer, and there will be a Sound installation in the magnificent swimming pool area. the show is only on from 13/07 till 14/07.. a strange venue.. and not to be missed.

I will be trying to allow the space to dictate how my work is shown, through my love of Psychogeography and it’s principles. So it will be a challenge!
Because of this, the emphasis is not about selling art, but about different ways to view it. To get there; it is on Gloucester Road, Bristol, near the Co- Op (smaller store)

It starts from the 13th July until 14th July.. and opening hours are (Friday) 4pm – 8:30pm and Saturday 12pm till 8:30pm

Be Lucky.

Hollis.

