Tags

UOB_Banner3

I am really pleased to announce that Unofficial Britain has a really nice article about my muse Thamesmead and my artwork inspired by this magical place. Sadly parts of it is now rapidly being crushed bit by bit. I spent one day on a field trip there, and you can read the post here.

Unofficial Britain is an esoteric guide to anything of note in the British Isles. It really is worth a look, where you can get info on odd and bizzare Walks/tours, and touches on Psychogeography, Art , poetry, film and fine writing, and music, ( I am actually listening to a mix called ” Suspected Rural Telephone Poltergeist” By The Geography Trip,  as I write this). Writer and co-founder Gareth E Rees does an excellent job of finding curios for our delights, and also worth checking out his Novel “Marshlands”.

Thanks. Hollis.  Website Here

