After much talk, and half baked ideas via Facebook over a year long period about making a small film about my art and practice with the Film Maker, copy writer, and artist Mark R Hancock, kinda eventually faded.

The topic was raised again, and Mark actually visited me today to make that small film about my Art and my process.

Hopefully it should be all done in the next month or so, as Mark is a busy boy!

I will be intrigued find out how the shots of myself painting and trying explain something I am currently making, comes across ok.

Mark is really great to work with, and his patience helped with any “first night nerves” More to follow , but managed to do a couple of snaps in-between takes. (Oh get me!).

Cheers

Hollis.

hancock1

Stuff.

hancock2

Lights, Camera, Action!

hancock3

Film maker controls secondary camera via phone.

